I am New Steemian in STEEMIT Platform, and I want Introduce Nature to Steemit Community and Steemians

Dear steemians family, I am newcomer here...

My name is Syukri Yusda and my STEEMIT ID is @steemnature in this great community. I choose this ID on this site because i have some reasons. The first i would like to introduce the exotism of Aceh nature. Second, I am 36 years old.


I choose this platform is based on my brother's experience who famous with id on Steemit @joe28, @radiv and @taufar. He said that this platform is very suitable for everyone who love blogging.

I am very active in social life, so I really want to find new friends and attract other people on steemit platform. I think this is my comfortable place to make me more creative and sharing everything that bring more benefits for others people.

I want to take a lesson from the nature and strive to provide a good understanding of the natural beauty for all users of steemit platform.


As a social observer I often provide direction and guidance to various communities in the form of solutions to the problems faced by them.

As an educator, I often provide training to teachers and principals about instructional tools or issues of problem solving, I as a director at a leading educational institution in Aceh Sumatra. In addition, I am a lecturer on the science of education and social education.

I also always maintain a good relationship with my wife and my children, we often go to vacation to a beautiful and natural place.







I would like to thanks to founder of Steemit @ned, @dan and @dantheman whom always consistent for raising up this network to become famous in the world. And thank you so much for @good-karma who ever stand as first position as Great Esteem developer and doing hard work for developing this application to satisfy all Steemit User and million thanks to @roelandp @gtg @furion @timcliff @jesta @clayop @pharesim @wackou @bhuz and other witnesses who has been keeping and developing this network.

Respect and blessing to my senior fellow comrade from Aceh steemians community.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here. Good Luck

Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I will wait for your great post in future. Nice introduce. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big reward. Good luck my friend!!. We waiting for you to come in steemit. Nice to meet you.

Thanks for welcome

Welcome to Steem @steemnature I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Aceh has a thriving community here. And those photos show what a beautiful place Aceh must be.

Ofcourse dear. Where you come from

North Carolina. USA.

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

welcome....! thank you...i have upvoted and following you ! give me the best of you @kunani

welcome to steemit
follow me upvote
have a great meeting

Welcome to Steemit Steemnature:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to the Community, Steemnature !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44