Hello all, world online.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Eric, I am 52 years old

I care about you. It is probably not the first #introduceyourself post you are reading, and that is why I will try to be more fun than just putting basic informations over there. Promise : I will go fast.

First of all, I would like you to notice that I am a French native speaker.

You can notice, i speak and write very well in la langue of William Shakespeare!

Actually, nothing more than I just want to inform you about my possibly weak mastery of Shakespeare's language. In fact a very long time ago. I want you to know that i am taking every advice about my english since I will probably be publishing in english the whole time Eric lol, you lie... non pas du tout! So french writing is really easyer for me.

But if you want to have the biggest audience, you have to write in english because Napoleon Waterloo gate!

My first passion is photography, i will try to share the best for you!

21752863_807855609386408_4429175530597909603_o.jpg

What about my basics ?

Let's tell you 3 main things about me :

I am graduate in Law, but it does not mean that i cannot be funny ;
I am an eSport and crypto currencies enthusiast ;
I am a coffee addict, that is why I am writing here instead of sleeping

I hope i will do a big travel with you, thanks to read me and follow my passion!

See you soon on my blog.

Sort:  

Haha funny intro :D Thanks for the laugh! And of course, "Welcome!"

thanks welcomming, bienvenue chez toi!

Welcome to steemit...
Very funny introduction

your welcome monsieur!

welcome to steemit @steemminder, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

great, thanks you so much!

Welcome. This is original, fun and quick introduction post. Could server as an example for others. Enjoy Stemmit!

simply, and short! thanks for comment.

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here! Lets follow and upvote each other! I am blogging about recycling and environment!
Greetings,
@leranion

top i upvote and follow you!

Hi @steeminder "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

hello, hello merci for you great welcome @endatu you will be my guest on my blog Merry .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67