$10.56 never felt so refreshing -->First week on STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

My name's Warren, I started Steeming last week, and I just noticed for the first time how the content I put out can translate to STEEM when I just checked my Steemit wallet (kinda crazy we live in a world now where "Steemit wallet" is perfectly normal phrase). I just wanted to remark on how great I think it is that posting, up-voting, and commenting can all translate to something tangible (eventually).

I know I may sound like Michael Scott:

But it's a pretty awesome bonus to be able to both have your content shared, and have a little something to show for it. So far I've posted on some odd news, constrained words in the English language, a cryptocurrency investment I made in MobileGO, and death, and I look forward to more.

Thanks to those who have up-voted or followed and I hope to continue the fun

-STEEMMATE

Sort:  

MAH STEEMMATE!!! HOW YOU DO?

Not too shabby at all Kehvex, just settling in, wrapping up the day. How YOU do?

its all good in the steemerhood!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35