Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers !!! Hello World...
Hello friends around the world, especially indonesia as my birth place is located in aceh, lhokseumawe ..
IMG_20170703_065326.jpg

Introduce, my full name is Muhammad Rizki, you can call me by rizki or ki, but most friends mention my name as rizki, I am new in steemit, I do not really understand how to operate steemit, in this introduction I really need Friend to correct or provide suggestions and motivations to me via comment comments to my new friends in steemit ...

I am a citizen of Indonesian nationality, I live in aceh area, I was born in aceh on April 20, 1998, currently I am 19 years old, I am currently studying. At Syiah Kuala University (UNSYIAH) High School. Besides my college I also work a little to cover my tuition and money my life.
1494587982309.jpg

I also like in the field of photography, in some time ago I was so interested in macrophotography, when I took pictures of animals with my smartphone and the results are also incredible, bigitu too when I take pictures of animals and flowers with camera cannon the result is so beautiful
lebbah.jpg
follow me @steemmacro
bunga.jpg

I hope by using and working in steemit, it can help me in economic terms to continue and complete my college education today, because honestly the payment from my current job is not enough to pay tuition, whereas for that I should be good in manage it

I hope forwards
I sincerely hope that with me participating in this positive value steemit, it can help my economy get better than ever ...
And I am also very, very hopeful to all my steemit friends to guide and assist me in various ways.
PhotoGrid_1516895943240.png

Thank you very much, best regards steemit friends, greetings aceh community ...

Sort:  

Hello @steemmacro
Welcome to steemit yah

hello too @hidayat96
thanks yah

Hello! Welcome to steemit! Your photographs are beautfiul

Yeah thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81