Introduction Myself to all Steemit member

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Wai Yan. I Live in Myanmar.I am a student attending Law school. The approve Steemit members G-mail came in this morning and I'm very happy .Steemit I am very interested. Going to the end of my free time at Steemit .Steemit @cheetah It's not like a comment. Thus I have content for personal reasons, it shall not have any @cheetah post. I love you all and I Love Steemit. My Account name is @steemloverr . Please Follow and Vote me .
IMG_20170721_100926.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D I hope you will have a good time.

Welcome to Steem Community @steemloverr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I hope you like steem, let's be friends, a big steemit family! :)

yes I like friend @unic

Hii @steemlover ...nice welcome

#introduction nama saya @wanpelor saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @wanpelor and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

Hello @steemloverr. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem @steemloverr I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks I follow you and follow me

I like toast 🍞

Hello @steemloverr. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31