You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Cyd and I'm starting Steem - Support a content creator!

Hey Buddy :D
Welcome to Steemit cydthekid!

If you are looking for a few followers, you should check out this page
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087
It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany

Sort:  

Hey!

Thanks for following me - I followed back!

I think we could definitely collaborate on some things. I'm going to work on creating some content in the next few weeks and then we can brainstorm once I have a base!

Thanks for the suggestion about steemengine. It is asking for my password. Is everything strait up about it?

Cheers from America!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10