Introduction of My Self to Steemit !!! Keep Struggling to The End.

Hi Steemian, Introduce my name is Wahyu Umaya.

In Steemit I use Id @ steemlatte, I join in Steemit because my friend invitation @steem467 and @arie.moela, although at first I was not interested but because of the support that can inspire me then I also want to try it. and here are the people who inspire me @adfizz, @arie.moela, @danar.miswari, @fachrul21, @rezarizaldi, @steem467, plus the leadership training event at wliyah bireuen organized by Gema Aneuk Muda Nanggroe Aceh (GAMNA), I met with @bahagia-arbi and @dokter-purnama that made me so sure to start all this.!
With my joining in Steemit, I hope my friends all can help me to be a Steemian that can be an inspiration for other young men.

IMG_20180126_225150.jpg

Just from me, hopefully Steemit can be the best Blockchain-based social media in the world ..
Greetings Success for All Steemians around the World, especially those in Indonesia especially Aceh :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Wahyu

Hi, Thank you for your welcome :)

great diff type post @steemlatte

Well, Thank you very much for the compliment :)

Hi Wahyu Umaya. Welcome to steemit! :)

Hi, Thank you greeting ;)

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck.

Okay, thanks a lot for his prayer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51