You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi presentación en Steemit

Wow! welcome to the steemit ecosystem my friend. the platform is wonderful and so interesting , just stay posted to my blog and you will learn some tips that will help you succeed here. one of the best way to survive here is being original and be the best you can be!!

A contest for newbies is coming up very soon.

Stay posted

welcome again.

olivia.png

Sort:  

@steemjetnewbies Thanks for your welcome to the steemit ecosystem
I am now following you
Please let me know about the contest for newbies and I´ll do my best.
Best wishes and thanks again.

Visit the blog @steemjetnewbies.... There is a newbie party going on there which your are eligible to. Thanks ... see you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68