Hello...My Name Is Jack...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name’s Jack. I used to paint motorcycles.

alt text

Here’s some pics of bikes I’ve worked on. Because the company I paint for is under contract with Harley-Davidson and I’ve signed nondisclosure agreements I can’t actually take pictures at work. So these pics are from the web. Actually, I rarely get to see the end result as we only get the tins to paint on.

This one, so far, is my favorite bike that I’ve done. The design credit goes to John Pugh on all these...

alt text
(source)

alt text
(source)

alt text
(source)

alt text
(source)

alt text
(source)

alt text
(source)

alt text
(source)

alt text
(source)

alt text
(source)

alt text
(source)


Sort:  

Hello @steemjack,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

welcome upvoted and followed.

Wow! Pretty cool! Thanks!

Great intro! Looking forward to seeing more from you.

welcome jack!
hope ya enjoy steemit

Great intro , awesome artwork in all the mediums!

Hey there, welcome to steemit. You seem like quite an interesting person and quite the artist as well, I think you'll do good on here! Good luck! Upvoted and I followed you as well.

Hello @steemjack

A man of many talents is welcome anywhere... I look forward to your posts and your art/s.

Would you like to join us at Open Mic on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47