You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro

Hey Peter welcome abroad ! :) Did you use to play on poker stars?? Thats so cool you do that as a living! It must take a lot of emotional discipline! Keep it up champ! Im into fitness and living a healthy lifestyle as well. Im no professional in that field but I have been a soccer player and runner for over 10 years. Feel free to hit me up anytime if you ever need some extra motivation or tips to lose weight! You look handsome regardless, so no worries 😍 I wish you the best of luck on steemit! Looking forward to hear back from ya xoxox @pjer

Sort:  

thanks a lot. Yes i also played on PokerStars but also on all mayor online poker sites. Yes it is really hard sometimes when things dont go ur way and for that u need to have a good emotional control.
About getting in better shape. I started one month ago and i allready lost like 5kg. My goal is to lose a 5 kg more and to lose a lot of body fat. My problems are that after a tough trening or tennis i fill a lot of stifness in my body (musclefiber). How can i reduce that stifness and speed up regeneration?

Oh that's awesome. Are you still playing? Cuz I read you were taking a break. I have always been naturally skinny but my body fat percentage is drastically low now since I run a lot and have a pretty clean diet. I wanted to have a six pack haha :P How's your eating habits? Since it's as important as working out! If not, even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39