Good morning my lovely steemit friend, help me get into your communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

I would like to be part of a group that cares for everyone even if the posts aren't that great
I have to learn how to write good post and I need some ideas
I will do what needs to be done to be part of your group
Have a lovely time Screenshot_20170618-174137.png

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Hello @steemituser77 - a warmly welcome to this community and a big hug for you !
In the OLD times i would leave a LIKE on your indroduction post, but times have changed
instead of a like i will give you my welcome vote, even if it's not that big, it's something :-)
We have to start somewhere, right?
Whenever you need a smile or a laugh, come over here.
I created a series of funny pictures and hope you enjoy it from time to time :-)
Wish you best of luck and hope to see you around
greetings Melonman aka @Chrisx

Many thanks
I really appreciate it

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the family! :]

Just start scribbing on whatever you want whatever you have on your mind .. I am pretty sure you will get a lot of people t read any stuff you will write on anytopic ... Speak your heart out :)Welcome en la familia .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @Utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Many thanks will do

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63