Ghonoherpesyphilaids

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Let me start off by saying if you don't follow me and like my posts, I will fucking stalk you and eat all your SteemitCheese, steal one piece of silverware, then hide a crack pipe in your sock drawer so your mom finds it and has another relapse. Come on, you still live with your mom? Fucking looser. I'd steal your girlfriend, but I don't want to catch ghonoherpesyphilaids from her like your dad uncle and three cousins did. My goal is to be original, funny and offensive fighting evil political correctness like the plague it is.

Sort:  

Your mom is a jew and your dad is something equally as bad as a jew. In fact, he's another jew! What a bunch o' jews.

fuck off! i get flagged for posting anti islam stuff while shit like this runs free. fucking swear. this post is the future of our human race imo.

Actually I hope it is, being offended is a choice. Crybabies that piss all over themselves while furiously clicking on the flag to report posts so hard they break the mouse then spend 3 hours rocking back and forth in the corner need to find a rock to crawl under. People like that are what's wrong with society, they need to be coddled and sheltered and feel that everyone should be coddled and sheltered too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76