Hello from Utah! My name is Kristian Landes and no - I'm not Mormon.

Wazup world of Steemit. My name is Kristian Landes and I just joined. I cannot explain how excited I am to be a part of such a diverse and innovating community. It is very relieving to get a break from Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. Is anybody else sick of "FarmVille" invites?

-Me Too.

Here is a picture of myself - not knowing what to do with my hands.

beer.jpg

Now to relieve you of such an interesting, hard to look at human, I have uploaded a picture of my hometown. I live in Utah in the United States. Home of the 2002 Winter Olympics . Here are some pictures for your viewing pleasure.

moutians.jpeg

PC_overview.jpgtours-in-utah-710x375.jpg

Bio:

I just turned 22, so yes - I am one of those pesky Millennials. I love to kayak, work on cars and play poker. I work for NetApp. I have a huge passion for technology and impossible ideas. This is how I found myself plunging into the crypto world. The thought of making money from sitting on a couch is something everybody should take on as a goal. I am looking forward to reading all I can about new ideas and viewing all of Steemit's members perspectives.

Excited to meet everybody!

Cheers!

Kristian Landes

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcome.!
Hi, I'm going to vote for your post, go to my blog and vote in my last post.
And follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52