!!! Hola Steemers, It's "Hannah Williams" here. I'm a Photographer, Traveller, Blogger, Coffee Lover and Fiancee of James !!!

Hey there, I hope you all are enjoying a good time. I'm Hannah Williams ( @steemitqueen ), and it's my first or introductory post on Steemit.

MORE ABOUT MYSELF:

I'm a 24 years old girl from the US, and I'm a Photographer, Traveller, Blogger and Coffee Lover. I spend most of my time traveling around the world, meeting different people, doing photography and drinking coffee, LOL !!

As we are a Family here, that's why I can't keep any secrets from you all. So, you will be glad to know that I'm engaged and here is my beautiful fiance "James." Love Of My Life !!

Meet "CASPER the CAT":

My favorite pet is Cat. For me, cats are nothing less than my own babies. That's why I can't wait to introduce my cat to you all. Meet Casper, most important part of my life.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT ?

Before moving further, I would like to tell you how I came to know about Steemit. So, Jerry Banfield ( @ Jerrybanfield ) is the guy from whom I heard about Steemit. I saw his videos on Facebook, which seemed quite interesting and made me join this wonderful platform.
This guy is really doing a wonderful job by spreading a word about Steemit and truly deserves our appreciation.


Photo Credits :- BrainyQoutes

WHY AM I HERE?

As I said above, I love meeting different people from all around the world and sharing my thoughts with them is my most favorite thing and Steemit is the platform through which I can connect with you all awesome people.

I see there are trending topics on steemit from a lot of different categories including motivation, life, art, food, photography, gaming, science, etc but only a few Steemers blog about life. Being a Traveller and Life Blogger, I am planning to write on Life and my Travelling Adventures.

If you are reading this till now, make sure you leave a COMMENT down below for me. Because that's the first place to get started to know other Steemers out here.

THANK YOU, ALL FOR READING MY STORY:

At last, I would like to offer you a "Cup of Coffee" for investing your precious time in reading my story. I hope you'll like it.

SO,

If you enjoyed reading my introduction, please Upvote, Resteem.
And Don't forget to follow me: @Steemitqueen
I am looking forward to your feedback!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

@steemitqueen

your intro is quite interesting and hey...my regards to casper the cat.. She reminds me of a close and good friend of mine... who is always friendly (Casper the friendly ghost) as both Caspers share same cute name...

Try as much as possible to build your team/followers first, be active by reading and responding to posts... make friends through steem.chat

wish you all the best here...

welcome to steemit @steemitqueen

Be aware that steemit is not where you set a target to get rich quick...here you work hard to get to the top and engage in post comments to make new friends and followers... .More so, no copy/paste or plagiarism as it is a serious crime here..
Do also ensure you follow successful people like @kenhudoy so they inspire you to greatness here....

Try as much as possible to build your team/followers first, be active by reading and responding to posts... make friends through steem.chat and do not be lured by people advertising follow 4follow... and vote4vo
e...most does not even have any voting power...

wish you all the best here...

Welcome to Steem @steemitqueen I have sent you a tip

Thank You for that.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks for your support. Just followed you.

I love your name! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Go to my page if you want to check it out. It’s under minno101 Very simple stuff.
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Thanks for your support. Followed you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44