One Lucky Noob Can Spend a Night With SteemItQA - Tonight ONLY!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

steemitqatothemoon.jpg

Yes, you heard right! You get to learn from a pro ( I think!?) for a few hours! Ask your SteemIt questions that you've always wanted to ask.

Have me read over your future post your busy thinking of posting up! learn the best spots in the community to get followers and meet the community, no the actual community! lol .... Sound good ?

How to apply?

Visit SteemIt Chat and Yell, I'm a Noob where is SteemItQA!

Not everyone will be accepted. And maybe, nobody will be picked tonight. But, talk in the community in SteemIt Chat and we'll see how it goes!

You ready to moon ?

Update: As an added bonus I might a special treat/ guest appearance from a SteemIt whale!

Sort:  

Welcome!

hello! I'm new here. where is my password?

LOL! good one. Man, RENZ in chat is going to hate life tonight!

I already am... Imagine seeing THIS as 1st article to read as soon as I sat down.

who did win the night to spend with you? we all want to know! ;)

hahahahaha :D

To da Moon <3 :D

Hahaha :D This is awesome :D Gonna save it :D

Save me a pizza :D from Moon Camp celebration @jovana

You kick moonbutt

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

For you, I will be a noob all day @Steemitqa.

Only for you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13