Noobs: I'll follow you , If you Follow Me Back!

Good evening NOOBS of SteemIt :)
I figured I'd give you some SteemIt Community love <3 for joining tonight!
Follow me , and I'll follow you!
And welcome :)

Sort:  

Much <3 following you back!

Upvoted. And Followed.
I really like your posts. Very creative, and upbeat. Keep up the good work. Stay real. Peace out. (Do I sound like a yearbook signing party from the 90's?)

YES you do LOL <3

I will appreciate a follow too. I already followed you

Thanks for the vote on my first post! Just followed you!

I already follow you ;)

I have an idea: Let's follow everybody who comments this thread. I'll start to follow the people who commented.

Follow me back as well !

Following you!

I should just make MEGA following thread! lol

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

This is greatly appreciated. I am a tad overwhelmed, yet intrigued.

I will FOLLOW you and here's the reason why...
[STEEMIT CULTURE] TO FOLLOW OR NOT TO FOLLOW: THAT'S THE $15K QUESTION!

And I'd like to invite to our our initiative to help NOOBS and minnows get the full potential of Steemit. Join our group in Steemit.Chat .

We are the STEEMSQUAD initiative.
https://steemit.chat/channel/steemsquad

How do you like to celebrate your birthday?

Hi still to do an intro. Following and learning and loving this site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78