You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear STEEMIT: Help Needed

Hey Arnold, if I am not responding to the accusations it is not because I am losing love for you, or will stop supporting you. We will just have to do that offline now. We are still planned to visit you in the middle of next month. Please don't let any of these things bother you. You have enough pain to deal with. The community as I see it is still behind you.

Allocate no room for negative emotions, fill it all with our love.

Sort:  

Thank you for your loving care and support @steemitph
You already had proven yourselves as a selfless individuals that truly has a heart to give a hand for people like me.
It is just I am hurt when people talks bad things against my being and the people I dealt with in my life around me and it is hard to carry it in my emotions and thoughts.
God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52