Hello Steemit community!

Hello everyone, I'm thrilled to join the Steemit community. I like to write code, take photos and travel as much as I can. Also, I'm a complete crypto nerd and enthusiast. I hope to write and share the content that everyone on Steemit will enjoy. I currently live in beautiful sunny San Diego, California.

I would like to introduce myself with some of the pics I took in Scripps Pier, San Diego. I hope you like them!

KunalPhoto-5716.jpg

KunalPhoto-5715.jpg

KunalPhoto-5708.jpg

KunalPhoto-5700.jpg

KunalPhoto-5726.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shots mate. I'm really like it. Colours do the job.

Great to have you on board as we the cryptocurrency enthusiast can make use of every available crypto expect on the platform to achieve greatness in crypto world. These views are magnificent and beautiful. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

You are most welcome

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you David!

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Nice pictures! Welcome to steemit!

Amazing pics!!! Love the sunset at the pier!

Welcome to steemit @steemitninja. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Thank you Eddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11