My first post for stemians (English-Indonesia)

Dear steemians friend.!!!

image

The first post is one of the things I am obliged to do with introducing myself to all of my steemians friends all over the world.

This I do because I am a newbie in steemit. Well I will try to introduce myself to you all, I am one of photography lovers and sometimes my passion in photogrphy I describe in the form of writing.

I know steemit from my friend @klen.civil. My interest in steemit began because the postings he did at the time related to photography. For a while he invited me to join this steemit because he knew that I could hone and publish to the world my photography results.

Now I was born and settled in one of the provinces in Indonesia, precisely Aceh. In addition to photography, the activities I am working on now are one of students who is still active in one of the universities in Aceh.

Here's a brief introduction from me @steemitlovers. Hopefully my steemit friends can support me in this steemit community.
Finally I say thank you to all friends steemians who have read my first post.

Regards

@steemitlovers



Untuk Sahabat Steemians

Postingan pertama merupakan salah satu hal yang wajib saya lakukan berkaitan dengan perkenalan diri kepada seluruh sahabat steemians di seluruh dunia.

Hal ini saya lakukan karena saya adalah pendatang baru di steemit. Baiklah saya akan mencoba memperkenalkan diri kepada anda semua, saya adalah salah satu insan pencinta photography dan terkadang kegemaran saya dalam photogrphy tersebut saya uraikan dalam bentuk tulisan.

Saya mengenal steemit dari sahabat saya @klen.civil. Ketertarikan saya terhadap steemit bermula karena postingan yang ia lakukan pada saat itu berkaitan dengan photography. Beberapa saat pun ia mengajak saya untuk bergabung dengan steemit hal ini karena ia tahu supaya saya dapat mengasah dan mempublikasikan kepada dunia tentang hasil photography saya.

Sekarang saya lahir dan menetap di salah satu provinsi yang ada di Indonesia, tepatnya Aceh. Selain photography, kegiatan yang saya kerjakan sekarang adalah saya salah satu mahasiswa yang masih aktif di salah satu Perguruan tinggi di Aceh.

Inilah perkenalan singkat dari saya @steemitlovers. Semoga sahabat steemit dapat mendukung saya dalam komunitas steemit ini.
Akhir kata saya ucapakan terima kasih kepada seluruh sahabat steemians yang telah membaca postingan pertama saya.

Salam

@steemitlovers

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @steemitlovers I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and welcome to join in steemit. We will always support and help

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Congratulations @steemitlovers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steemitlovers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69