You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What We Did to Improve Our Lives and Feel Better Than Ever.

Deserves way more Upvotes. My tips when starting out on Steemit, be active on Steemit Chat and new followers! Get around 200-300 Followers and go out on blogging! Use @Curie project to help you get started

Sort:  

Thanks for helping me try and get myself on my map. I'll have to go through more of your guides! @curie

I agree, great post and content and deserves to be noticed more! Great advice to start having a voice on Steemit Chat and to gain followers before blogging too much. I'm also just starting out and appreciate all the good advice out there to help people get started on the right foot. Thanks @steemitguide ! 👒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50