Introducing my hobbies , education, steemit and steemit friends

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Start of my steemit carrier is in October 2017. The month year shows that how fresher I am here. Today I think should tell something about myself to people. That is why I m going to write this post.

First I am going to tell few things about myself. 

I am 21 years old guy. I live in India. I know the languages Hindi, English, Bhojpuri. I live in North India. My hobbies are not consistent with my life. It changes during period and growth of age. 

When I was a child then my most favorite game is Cricket. After when I come in the age of 8-14 then I love both playing and watching Cricket match. In the mid of this, I like to watch WWE but this hobby not long for me. After that when I was 15-18 I like to play computer games especially Racing and shooting and mission game. Then in the age of 18-21, I like to learn programming languages.Finally, now I am the lover of CryptoCurrency.

I have never been any girlfriend.

I am a graduate of the University of Allahabad. I have a degree of Bachelor in Computer Application. 

Currently, leave the software development line and struggle to get a government job. I am preparing for government job now.

Steemit experiences and moment.

Now I come to steemit, When I made my first post then I become very happy but after that, I feel that here a lot of struggle. Then I met some friend. My English is poor so everyone who sees my post says what you write here I can not understand. 

I become disappointed and ask help from friends on steemit chat and discord. They help me and suggest me some ideas that what you should have to write and how. My initial post values are rarely more than 0.3$ but with the  help my friends and improvement of my writing and post now my post values are increased. 

Here the names of some my friends who help me.

@ana-maria  , @ellievallie , @sunravelme , @bsameep  , @umais  ,  @eturnerx , @surpassinggoogle  , @ankarlie , @artaddict , @purepinay , @steemitph , @paulag , @lindahas , @lykkejay , @thaiprincess , @jrswab , @neelamgahlyan , @daudimitch , @st3llar .

Here the friends list more I chats to them.

@ellievallie , @ankarlie , @sunravelme , @artaddict , @eturnerx , @docmastery , @afrikablr , @jrswab , @tegoshie , @lost108 , @grace44 , @paulag , @hrsh , @jrswab .

New friends.

@kennyroy , @staceyjean , @shane , @chirag , @anikaa , @tanata , @creatovert , @mayowadavid , @dimarss , @err0rist , @withsmn .

My most post area/points to now -

I write the most post related to photography and village, farming, culture in India.
Currently, I have 148 followers and I am following 120 persons and current reputation is 48. 

The person whose post inspires me to do photography post- @velimir, @sweetsssj

The person who motivates me all time - @ellievallie , @paulag , @daudimitch , @sunravelme , @artaddict ,

The person who gives me suggestion to do good post- @sunravelme ,  @ankarlie , @paulag .

I wish to meet steemians who comes to India.  Please message me if any comes to India. 

Steemit is really big and trusted platform in my opinion. Here people trust each other in talks as well as monetary exchange.

Hope you enjoy this.

Thanks,

Good Bye.




Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! It's good to have a variety of interests- never stop exploring!

💚

Hi @steemitglass nice to be mentioned in one of your post :). Just keep on steeming great contents you will be successful here. See you around :)

Wow, I am impressed. You improved so much.
Well done.

We are missing u in steemgig. Thanks to visit my post @artaddict

Thanks for including me nice bro

Thanks for mentioning my name as well @steemitglass and you definitely deserve an upvote from me. I loved your content, the way you express your words are truly amazing, spectacular, mind-blowing and tremendously awesome. Thanks for sharing.

It is good for me that you read my intro. Thanks to come my post and give an upvote @anikaa

Great intro buddy, I wish to do similar one. I thought I missed right time to do it however looking at your post I think it's the right time to do it. Happy to go through your intro post. And giving credit to all those who helped or are your friends is brilliant. I wish to see my name in upcoming list ☺

yes sure u should do ur right now this is good for steemit. I also want to be in ur list . Right a great intro and grow on steemit @singhrajat

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

You re very much welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78