New job

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

This is again steemitcitizen, back to steemit :)

SteemitCitizen.png

I was away for quite long time but now I am back with my new experiences. I am working in a school as a mathematics teacher and try somehow to be cool!!! :) Last week I got an idea to make a T-shirt for myself. I was asking my students whether they did their homework or not, then I thought maybe I can have a T-shirt which is self-explained and make kids to do their homework.

And this is how I came up with the idea:

IMG_20171026_125143080.jpg

It is written is German and means Did you do you HW?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemitcitizen! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

good info. thanks

A new Steemian ^^ hello @steemitcitizen I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks tradewonk

@steemitcitizen Welcome back to Steemit! Best thing in the world is to teach and def the students are blessed to have a cool teacher. Steam on!
Image result for teacher animated gif

Yeah I do, thanks for your inspiration :)

Nice one, welcome to steemit @steemitcitizen how are you?

Thanks, I am good. how about you?

A comrade teacher! Pros and cons there. Be a blogger as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78