My first post in steemit (introduction)

Good evening steemian wherever you cross-legged!
I am a new person at the social media steemit.
I heard the first steemit from @siren7 and @acehnaturee, which describes a bit about the steemit platform.
Nevertheless, I hope a little guidance and direction from the seniors in order to continue to grow in steemit run.

image

Here is my biodate

My name is mahyar, I live in aceh precisely in bayu aceh north.
I am now aged 29 years old.
I am a teacher at islamic boarding school paloh lada

i hope to all of whale in the steemit platform to guide to be a good steemian and to be have a good post

image

Best regard to all steemian in the round of the world

Sort:  

Congratulations for becoming a part of the community! I hope you enjoy!

I have just followed you! It would be nice if you could do the same with me @therainbow and to my bro @theloneword.

Have a nice day ahead!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45