hello I am steemit-earn New Here Help Me please

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DR steemit-earn it is me
i will introduce myself , I am 26 years old graduauted 3 years ago
I am single, and I need to gain more friends so i came to here
becuase facebook, twitter and other social media websites became very boring

so it is new start to fiend new friends from the whole words
I browse steemit for few minutes and also found awesome posts related to health this great

can we be friends here ??
little-girl-cartoon.jpg

thnaks :)

Sort:  

Hi!
Thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Website like steemit could be the best place to make new friends...

Hey, welcome to Steemit. I hope Steemit will like the more like Facebook, twitter or something like that. I've only been here recently, so check out my "introduce yourself"-post.

Hi. I can help you. Please contact me now. Thanks

how can i help you!
ok i follow you,,,you follow me back right

Researcher and cryptocurrency analyser follow me and I will not forget you when Iam Rich

Hello and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59