Self Introduction, A lady from Negros Oriental now in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I was invited by a good friend @bobiecayao to join steemit, at first i am not interested to get involved at any online stuff because for me it is more on scam, a waste of time and i have no idea and knowledge about it. Then i realized, the one who invited me earn for a living just within the comfort of his home. My interest of joining here is to learn and meet new people from different places. And i am so happy na "pwede pala mag sulat ng tagalog dito?". I have a hard time with my tagalog grammar, medyu mahirap para sa mga bisaya ang mag tagalog. ( Pretty hard for Visayan people to speak and write tagalog) But i will try.
GitHub Logo
I will introduce to you myself, my name is Jeanette Kadusale but most of the time they called me Jean. I am a Dep-ed teacher and sometimes doing a part time hosting for an event, like emcee's and etc. Being an educator, the pressure is there, the stress, the lack of sleep and the responsibility to keep your kids in the right track of learning. Pero ang alam ko lang, but gusto ko ang pagiging guro ay dahil gusto ko ito at mahal ang profession ko.

After several times of attempt to join at steemit, finally im here. Im so glad to be part of this fast growing community. I could possibly enhance my writing and english skills here.

GitHub Logo
I love facebook, i love messenger and google the rest i dont know. When it comes to online, i just have that stuff. Im into exploring the world of internet. My interest of exploring opportunity is not in online but focusing into offline stuff and making my best as a teacher. So today, will be the first day of my steemit adventure. I will give time to learn about it and to know more about cryptocurrency. Oh, i have coins.ph already =).

GitHub Logo

Thank you for welcoming me here as a newbie. I will be more happy to meet new friends and new people in steemit community.

Special thanks to:
@bobiecayao

Sort:  

Hello sis! Welcome to steemit. Madami tayong bago dito pero for sure di ka masyadong mahhirapan. If you're not comfortable with tagalog you can always use english naman in all your posts hehe

Welcome to steemit @steemit-again! Have fun here. Good luck and God bless :)

welcome to the comunity sis :-)

Welcome to Steemit, Jeanette! Just keep on writing!

Welcome @stemit-again we use same language and I also started just a few days. Never a requirement to be fluent in tagalog but I also prefer to this universal language.

A warm welcome to you Jeanette :). I loved my time in the Phillipines, suck a beautiful country. My latest post, the water reminds me so much of my visit to Camigan Island. Followed and upvoted

Welcome sis.. Ayun o! Just keep rocking!

Hey Jeanette. Welcome on Steemit.

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

tip! post

Welcome to Steem @steemit-again I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67