🌟Meet Steemits 1st Child SuperStar🌟

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Aloha Everyone!!!

My name is Adella Noelle Leilani
I just wanted to take a moment to tell the world of Steemit just how much I love them! I realized this Amazing World of Steemit doesn’t have a Child SuperStar and I thought who more fit for the title than ME!!
710072EC-7A98-431C-9B01-71214C9A60E6.jpeg
I will be posting about all kind of things that are interesting, inspiring, and well just something to make you smile and make your day a little better! But for my first post I figured this is the post where I need to just introduce myself and show all you guys just how adorable I am.. I know I’m only 2 but I’m full of personality. 7FBDC0A8-6AA2-43F2-8949-A86271D3EF13.jpeg
My favorite things to do are sing and dance! My mommy started me in dance when I was only 1 & although I like to stand around and pick my nose or stand on my head in class when she drops me off, I actually learn a lot and I like to come home and show her that her money is actually being well spent because I learn a lot in the short time in there each week.
AA8ACFFF-C9FF-415F-91C2-024E0BE074DC.jpeg

When I’m not singing and dancing I love to travel with my Mommy & Daddy & Watch Mickey Mouse! I figured I needed something else to occupy my days so I’d give this whole Steemit World a shot at pursuing my new acting career and if that didn’t work than at least I’ll be the first 2 Year old to pay for their college in crypto currency! So please make sure to upvote my post so you can help contribute putting the first child thru college using crypto on the best place ever STEEMIT!

0543DE35-64AB-40C8-9AAD-7649711050AB.jpeg!
However some days aren’t as good as others & there will be times I post about more serious topics or about things that you may not want to hear but just in fact NEED TO HEAR!

Sooo Some post will be more like this...
5B8AF9EC-54E2-4F41-BFEB-99BA5565D0BF.jpegI know you all can relate... I was feeling like how you feel when your crypto stays in the red to long or how Mommy felt after Coinbase did an update and she realized Ripple didn’t get added! Am I Right?!?

Well it was really nice to be able to introduce myself to you guys & please stay tuned bc I’ll be posting all sorts of different things to keep you all tuned in!! Don’t forget to upvote me please! Muah

295C997D-17B4-4548-B47C-1B28BA55E797.png
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE

Sort:  

Hey, you write pretty well for a two year old kid. And you're very cute, too.
I VOTE FOR YOU (if anybody is taking notes...) You are my superstar.

You are welcome I just upvote you kindly follow me @matunzy

Wow... Beautiful girl
So cute

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99