Hi Steemers, I'm Karim

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hey guys, just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Karim. I'm a software developer and part time day trader. I like long walks on the beach.. No not really, but I do like swimming. I'm that guy who goes too far in the beach thinking I can easily swim back and then calling for a life guard because I'm drowning.

I love day trading, anything. I have been focusing lately on trading altcoins. I trade in a really weird way. I actually monitor the chatbox, I mean trollbox, to see when people start screaming "it's craaaashing!". I then buy up whatever it is that was crashing and wait for a recovery. Actually working well for me so far.

I love world politics and watching the news, so if that's something that interests you guys let me know and I can share some of my work on here. Politics isn't always the hottest topic though so I understand that too. =)

Other than that, I'm just an average guy. Looking to have fun on here. I love the community, everyone is overly nice. You don't normally see that anywhere.

Bye for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53