Introduction to A meaningful life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First of all I want to thank Steemit and the readers, for giving me the opportunity to share my passion in life as a truth seeker.

My name is Mikael and I am 31 years old. My mission in life is to make the world a better place with my own handbook in philosophy and psychology. I just graduated from law school in Denmark, but the real teaching of life is not something you can read in a book.

To know the world and love other people, you must first know yourself. With a world full of opportunities like never before in history, most people are afraid of the terrible things they see on the television and internet.

The world is what you think it is, and you are the only one that can change yourself and your view of it.

I think that all people are unique and have a purpose in life. It`s difficult to find a meaning in the material world we all share, but through learning and practice I believe that almost everything is possible.

In my upcoming post I will focus on the mental and spiritual relationship with the human body and mind. I hope that you are interested in making the world a better place with me, and give me feedback on my post.

Some of my upcoming post is titled down below,. I will post a couple of time a week.

• Looking at the world through a keyhole
• Do not be afraid of making mistakes, life is all about learning from them
• I don’t want to walk because I just learned to run
• Transfer your wisdom to others
• Smile and the world will smile back
• Stop worrying and start living
• Losing is not at possibility

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Mikael!

Indeed, the world is full of opportunities like never before. Not only the world in general, but especially the crypto world which is just beginning. I appreciate your way of thinking and am looking forward to reading your future posts about life, philosophy, and psychology.

And also...congratulations on beginning your steemit journey :)

welcome upvoted and followed =D

Thanks :D

Welcome to Steem @steemik I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I uovoted you too

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content :)

hi... nice to see you..
welcome in steem nation ..good luck ...
best wishes for many new follower and friends .. <3
follow me @mahr

Welcome to Steemit! Im planning on going to law school in a year, thats awesome you graduated! Are you working as a lawyer now?:) Wishing you the best of luck on here. Looking forward to see more of your posts! xoxoxox @steemik

Thanks.
In Denmark you must work 3 years in a law-firm before you become a lawyer, after graduating.

I wish you the best i Law school :D

Oh and I forget to say thank you so much haha:) @steemik

No way wow, your system is so different than ours! Thats crazy! And how long are the studies in university? Another 3 years? Over here its 4 years in total and than youre an official lawyer! @steemik

5 years in university, and 3 years i a firm. Then you can go to the city court.
After that, you need 2-5years of practis to go to the supreme court.

Welcome to Steemit @steemik!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit! you have my follow. i would appreciate it if you check out my first post!

Thanks. I will look at you post

Welcome :) looking forward to read more posts of you..

Welcome to steemit Mikael! :)

Thank you @inuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62