Hi, I'm SteemietheBear! Steemit's First Teddy Bear Mascot!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I'm so happy to be here! I'm Steemie the Bear!

Image382.png

I'm a brown bear cub and I was born from the power of Steemit.com and all of it's awesomeness!

You might be wondering what a bear like me is doing here on this site? Well, I was born because my dad @brianturner created me because he loves the Steemit community! He told me that I'm here to spread joy & happiness by sharing my journeys, posting fun stuff, holding giveaways and hopefully I can bring you some smiles!

IMG-0748.JPG

That's my first animal friend, Jacobi! Here's some info about me!

I love being outside in nature! It's one of my favorite places to be because you get to breath the fresh air, feel the ground give way to your paws and you get to see all of the interesting things that nature has to offer! My family wants to travel but they seem to have trouble doing it, so I'm going to encourage them to do more of it this year AND I want to share the Steemit community with people we meet along the way!

IMG-0765c.jpg

I love you guys here in the Steemit community and I plan to post content having to do with strategies I've seen work here for success, I want to blog things that happen to me on my journeys, post photos I capture in the world and share news that I see happening on Steemit or my other favorite communities D.tube and Dsound! There might be a little sweat in my photos depending on where my pops takes me, today we were at the gym pumping that iron! GRRRRRrrrr!

IMG-0801.jpg

I'm excited to be here and I can't wait to connect with you guys on here! Drop a comment so I can get to know you, I really hope to add a fun and creative Steemie touch to the site here! Thanks for checking my post out, I'll see you around! I'm going to post a Steemit shirt or beanie giveaway this week, so keep your eyes peeled! Love you family!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thanks for welcoming me @bidyut I can't wait build up my stuffing power, er I mean steem power! Then I'm going to pass big hugs out to everyone in my comments!

You are welcome

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hello @bestcontent..please follow back..:)

cute. Welcome ;)

welcome to steemit bro

Welcome to Steemit, @steemiethebear. Nice introduction. Have fun Steeming.

Thank you! I'm excited to be here!

Hello! excellent post! I invite you to follow my blog @daltorina and to vote for my last post. I already did it!

Very cute and appear every where,always welcome

Very great welcome in steemit we will follow you and upvote you

Your posting want to resteemnow...!! It's FREE.. Just Follow.! @resteemnow ... resteemnow use tree system, who follow @resteemnow automatically your post in @resteemnow feed will resteem to all follower @resteemnow.
resteem.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27