Myself Introduction on steemit | Everything About Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!
I again here on steemit platform with a new post. I have published my first post last day on Reduce hunger Topic. I made my account last day with the help of my friend because I want to make account early that's why he send 3 steem for instant access of account. My dear friends I am going to show you about myself with the help of this post because this necessary on steemit according to my friend for better interaction I am not know as well because I beginer.
IMG_20190125_180739.jpg
I don't have much experience about steem I was wasting my time on other Social Media Apps such as Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and TikTok etc. My friend told me about steemit and he said me should create an account on steemit platform to secure my time and along with this to make a better career. I made my first post last day without consulting with friend but when he came to know about hel told me, me should do post on Introduction so let's talk about myself.

My name is "Ajmal Aftab" I am a student of BS Computer Science in Airid Agriculture university Sahiwal Campus. My Father name is Aftab Ahmad Basically we are Agriculturist we have crops such as wheat, corn, canola and Sugar cane etc but my interest is totally different from my Father because I like Computer Field. I think I am missing my age, my friends I am 19 year old awesome boy hahaha.

My Favourite food is "Bariyani" and I like Photography and Blogging. I love birds some time other animals such as Cat and Goat etc. I am not vegetarian I can eat everything which is Considered as Halal. I hope my steemit journey will be great for me because I listened here are very kind persons which help others to grow on steemit. This was my Intro and Let's How is steemit Community.


Thanks for Reading about Myself and please Give me Suggestions through Comments in Comment Section Below.


Regards: @steemianheart

Sort:  

Hi Ajmal, nice post. I just posted my first post an hour or so ago. I understood your post perfectly, but you might want to use "yesterday" instead of "last day". One of the things I do is trying to help people improve their English speaking here in Japan. I've been doing it for the last 35 years.

I like your post and will give it an up mark. I hope to keep in touch with you. It is good that you used 5 tags. I only used one and am not sure if that was a mistake, or not. As long as I can put out some helpful posts, it should be ok, either way.

Your score of 47 has jumped up quickly. Congratulations.

I have also tried those other social media sites you mentioned, except for TikTok. This was my first time to hear of that.

I've never heard of "Bariyani" . I am going to do a search for it now.

I hope your experience here at "steemit" will be a great one.

Thomas

Hello new Steemian!!!😊👋
I want to thank you to join this platform during this Steem low value period.
I am @moncia90 and I am a Partiko Ambassador and Mentor as you can read from this post.
So I would like to introduce you to this dapp, that will help you to grow better and faster on Steem Blockchain. There you have the possibility to collect Partiko Points that you can redeem for upvotes. The way to collect points is easy to understand: upvote, comment and write post with the app.
If you are interested in the app reply to this comment or write to me on Discord!!!
😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemianheart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love your beard.

Welcome to Steem steemianheart! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Why do I found all your photos on free photo websites, huh? #stopfaking #stopscamming

Screenshot_20190127-185720.jpg

Screenshot_20190127-185550.jpg

Screenshot_20190127-185810.jpg

Wow you done a good research, you like that guy in the picture?

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't use my own pictures because I am girl belong to muslim country and I used Pixabay pictures which are allowed

And you choose photos of a man without revealing your true identity and mentioning about your limitation? That is faking your post and trying to fool others.

Now you have replaced the first three photos that you posted. Another photo of a man whom who knows who! Do you think that will save you? No matter how you replace the photos, you already did and everything on this blockchain is recorded. People will even know how many times you replace or edit your post.

Welcome to steemit @steemianheart.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

welcome to the Steem Blockchain (I started 2 months ago) and joined a group to help me out....

I suggest finding a community or group....and definately play in a lot of the free giveaway contests they will easily boost your small account!!!!

check out the SteemDecathlon hosted by @richatvns, Meme Challenge by @fibra and @contestkings

Like I did... Good luck...

note in the course of 2 months I've made great strides, look at my wallet...

Justin :)

JBAP_TAGLINE.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30