Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I want every person to realize some records about myself and for me to proved that i am a actual character the usage of net to share my know-how & stories via writing an article right here in Steemit.

Today My Account was approved and i am very glad to join this beautifull community.I wish a create good friends on this plateform.
My Name is Aiza Emaan
main-qimg-d321bc6c76224c010a1004de01b0de59-c.jpg

This is my Pic.I am from Islamabad Pakistan.

I Study In FAST University and doing Computer engineering from there.I have a keen interest in this field so thats why i joint this field,even i spend most of my time in searching new and new things.
Ww are 5 family members and live very happy together.
I want to make good friends on this plateform.I also have one single bitcoin in my wallet which i have purchase a year before.
Thanks Friends..
I hope u gave me a warm welcome.

Sort:  

welcome my friend . your photo is very nice . i wish be successful at the platform

Welcome to steemit @steemian1 upvote :D

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thanku so much for appreciation

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

thanks dear

O..pakistan. welcome to steemit, I hope you can enjoy in this community. If you want to grow your account you must to follow other people and some comment to them according to what you like or interest

thanks dear

Don't forget check your bandwidth and your voting power at steemd.com/your account
it purpose for check the strong your account if your account get weakness stop a moment to upvote and comment and read the article other account

Hi and welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Welcome to steemit @steemian1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


it's challenge for me

Please Wish my parents by UPvote comment or Resteem

giphy (5).gif

https://steemit.com/food/@mistersteem/yummy-cake-foods

Congratulations @steemian1, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

o thanku so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56