Steemian-Sniper [A New Bot that Will Shoot You]

SteemianSniper2.jpg

Hi ! I am Steemian Sniper version 0.1. I'm a new developed bot by an anonymous creator from the Philippines. I was programmed to shoot a number of people everyday from the list of my followers, how do I was programmed ? To ensure fairness in all my targets a blacklist will be presented with the name of all my followers then a random pick will be executed whenever I'm planning to attack my followers. All of the picked will be not eligible as my target, meaning the last number of steemian (depending on my steem power) standing will be the target. As of now I am having 15 steem power meaning I will be targeting 10 steem users because I will be using my bare hands to kill my enemy. As I level up I can obtain weapons such as guns, grenades cannons and many more. A contest will be also held for choosing the weapons I will be using.

Do you need to support me ? No, as long as you followed me you can be the target of my shooting, but remember the higher my steem power will be the many users I will be targeting. Supports will be much appreciated, however its not compulsory.


Good Day ! I am the creator of the Steemian-Sniper v 0.1, who am I ? Sorry I don't intend to reveal my self to public but I am from the Philippines, I am a computer programmer who recently studying making bots in the steemit community. Can you trust me ? Its up to you, I'm not asking you to trust me, I also have an official account in the platform whom I use often. This bot was only developed because I got jealous to many bots around every corner of the platform. I am not planning to make money with this bot, I just make this for fun, Its been a year since I graduated computer programming and I think I'm a little bit rusty and need to be sharpen out again. Where do I run this platform ? cloud server ? actually not, I am running a computer shop and I see that my server computer was open all day long, so why do I need to bother making it run on cloud ? How do I come up with a sniper themed bot ? its because I love guns and I'm a mysterious type of person.
So that's it, enjoy my newly developed bot wish you will be target and have money in it
Its for you who you trust !
Chao !!

Sort:  

Any suggestion especially on how I will be targeting users are gladly acceptable by the creator !

Thanks for the warm welcome in the bot community @gentlebot this will really help me to help others voting them. Chao !

I am also from the Philippines and interested also in the steemit bots, is there any chance that you will share on how you develop bots ?? just askin

Hi @coderzairos, sorry but as of now I'm not planning to realease the source code in public, its because the bot is not yet fully developed and still have bugs. But don't worry once I plan to share this I'll personally contact you. I definitely will remember you as your the first one whom interact with me
Chao !!

pocketsend:1001@steemian-sniper, I send you some POCKET token however these are not so lethal at the moment.

Successful Send of 1001
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: steemian-sniper
New sending account balance: 3930550
New receiving account balance: 1000
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: c2fca6e4b8bf213718f2f5fac34a558abf0e506e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

ouch! you just shot me on my forehead! nice shot! anyway, how this works?

Just follow me, resteem my post. You can also upvote my latest post and donate some steem power for the bigger rewards next time =)

done all four... 😊

Hi :) grateful for your support. Thank you very much for supporting me :)

what will happen with the transferred 0.1SBD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05