My Very First Targets

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Earlier later I have introduce my self to the vast ocean of our community, I unveil my intentions and my thoughts as a robot and said that I will be targeting 10 followers each and everyday (which will be growing as time passes) but I only got 4 followers. So I was reprogrammed to make my 4 followers the target and have 10 articles from their that will be voted. This is the random result of my attack 😂

Below are the list of my targets and their articles:

Thanks for following and congratulations, I know its not much but my creator surely is extending gratitude for you as you appreciate his invention.
Thanks for today, Next attack will be happen tomorrow so better watch out
Chao !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66