Good morning, optimism, patience and hard work to all members of Steemit

We receive our day with an optimistic look filled with love over the world longing and nostalgia for those who love, the morning airs of the pleasant feelings of love in us, and heart beats with beautiful feelings towards the beloved. Your morning has two roses: a red rose that says I love you, and a yellow rose that says I had you. Good morning on the silent heart and soul see you happy heart and heal wounds. The birds of the morning, Shavuk, from their sight, I will tell you, and with your majesty I will not forget you. I wake up every morning and ask myself when? .. When I infiltrated my life and settled in every corner .. And when I allowed my heart to keep you inside and keep you. Morning is mixed with the verses of the Koran, your reservation from the devil and light your day with the permission of the Beneficent
DQmZSSgi3sc1dePLmmxfbtZZqbzx8rbdG78LkW8Tt9wjzSa.png

A love and a heartbeat. The morning without you darkness and silence with your eyes Talk and you from me O dear one thousand greetings and peace. The most beautiful morning to the resident of the heart and spirit Shuftk eye and the healing of wounds. Morning light and the breeze for the most precious face and the morning smile of his name and his soul and heart and number. I give you a rose Yasmine color the color of your heart, become you and say Oh, good, your path. The sweetest morning of the most beautiful and most cherished man and the purest morning to me King of soul and conscience. Your morning is the longing of the lovers and the patience of the singers .. Your morning love with the smell of jasmine .. I love you love I repeat it in the millions. Morning longing Yali is the safest of honey, even with hands to treat people to give you a recipe. I look for the window every morning to see you .. You are the sun that will not let down the sky by its departure. A pure morning began to light my heart and planted the smile on my lips and opened the way of love in my heart. The beauty of the morning with the gaze of your eyes, and the light of the sun decree your eyelids, and the whole universe is not Dunk. Morning sweet word morning Blya border .. I love you see you hear I love you and you are intended .. Habibi How to explain you and explain unfortunately is missing .. The morning devoid of you because you call him to prevail .. Morning contains the universe because you where you exist. Good morning, sweet honey, honey, open rose .. I want a good day I said your number becomes. A white morning brings you to the morning embrace, offering pink hope for the most beautiful and most beautiful human being. Good morning to my life Deh sweet morning morning and the most expensive love of love and the most beautiful need in my life I love you. And the world of the world I cut it, and the glory of my heart enveloped it, and with good morning I sent it. O morning of all love and the sun of my life and its shadow no matter what time you are in its place. Morning rose O pulse of existence and tortured Shjunh morning what is fitting only my love and the risk of his eyes. I and the fragrance of roses and the cold breeze say morning roses oh Lord. Good morning to the heart of the sweetness of the lost country .. The morning of goodness Yourd to his windfall on my leg .. Good morning, fresher than the nose If Jet in distress .. Good morning, I believe the tear on the cheek is missing. good morning my eyes how is your morning with out me? I love to hear your voice and give you the air of my eyes. Morning roses to the people of roses and morning longing for the people of taste and Sabah al - Hana for my beloved. Arstalk my heart portable bird wing .. Ybosk and say good morning. O morning of all love, and the sun of my life and its shadow, no matter how time changes your love is in its place. Sabah al - Dalla and loyalty .. Morning people who are all the taste of your morning sweeter morning. The morning of love from the heart of the love of your soul.
DQmPvziZjvqGVmWF87b7gtwyebBQx7gThMdiDN8BRSVHfsS.png

Sort:  

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37