Hi I'm Harry and I would Love to know you

bit.png

Hi there, I should start this with my name right? (That’s mostly the first thing you do when introducing yourself). Well you can call me Harry (Yeah not Harry Potter).

Let’s start with a little story about Harry. I’m human obviously and I started my journey in life some 20 something years ago in small ghetto somewhere in Lagos Africa. After years of marriage a little harry was gifted to a loving couple and he became one of the greatest source of their happiness.
Learning how to survive in harsh conditions became the order of the day, just like every ghetto bread is subjected to. What many consider a disadvantage and invariably a curse, I consider one off the greatest gifts I was ever given by God (Living in the ghetto).

suit.png

21 years latter Harry has grown from that ghetto boy to a Kingsman (I’m not a spy for the records), worked in various aspects of life, learnt lessons the hard and easy ways and interacted with people in various works of life.
Currently a computer science student in a small university In Nigeria, Harry has passion for programming, writing and affecting people in every possible way he can. My hobbies range from movies, gaming, sleeping, football and many others.

Now I found a new hobby in Steemit and the Blockchain generally. With opening this blog Harry has opened a new chapter in his life where he intends to affect people with his words and yet remain unknown.
It’s really that simple, I prefer to remain anonymous and let my words speak for me rather than my person (Which is great by the way). Happy steaming.

love.png

Love Harry.

A little help about how things work around here will be greatly appreciated, I think I have done my homework though. Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemheaven! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You can't stay unknown to some of us Harry lol. Welcome mate

Lol thanks dami

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks a lot, all the points here will be taken. I appreciate the advice

Nice intro friend. I would suggest you to increase your presence by voting and commenting in potential posts, which will add your rewards and followers and presence.

O thanks a lot. Noted

welcome to steemit steemheaven and enjoy stay here .

Thank you I sure will

Keep it up Harry, your positive outlook and appreciation for life are contageous and they'll take you far in life AND here on steemit!

Great post and welcome!

Thank you for the warm welcome

Congratulations @steemheaven! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @steemheaven ensure you have a great time here creating quality contents

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thatdamiguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42