You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is crypto's first technology for all.

Welcome to the site, however I wish you would have refrained from registering the jennamarbles username as it's misleading and also in case she actually decides to join the site one day. We could use more famous youtubers like her on here.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I never thought about it, I just love everything she does. I'm a fan for several years.

It's not impossible to transfer the account to jenna if she decides to join.

I already understood the mistake. During registration, the nickname which I to myself wanted was occupied. And I did not think up anything else how to use this, what not to forget it never. I try to contact administrators about it. I think all day of the mistake now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43