You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit Community! Allow me to introduce myself...

Welcome to steemit. Great quote on the end of your post. I've recently started my world adventures, cruise is on the list for next year! This year, CABO!I love to work with new users! Here's a great post from one of the people I follow, that might help you get started! https://steemit.com/writing/@markrmorrisjr/6-reasons-it-s-hard-to-get-seen-on-steemit-and-16-specific-things-you-can-do-to-fix-it-today

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment. Very helpful blog post!

Hey, you're welcome Stacey! Good luck and let me know if you need any help. The top right has a menu button. Click it to find FAQ and tutorial stuff. It's got a lot in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37