Sort:  

I've told my story, I'm from Venezuela, 2 years now (approximately), i went to a place near my home, that i never knew nothing about, an "Ashram" and i met my "Guruji", that received me with love, i served there for a time, and then the inevitable happened... I iniciated in hinduism under the name of Hara (which is one name of Shiva), that changed my life forever... you can find more information about our organization and Guruji here: Ashram de la madre divina

Also..i am ok with English. That post I didnt understood except i found Great Shiva there....hope you can understood👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I did took Diksá, Our organization is the Shankaracharya of América, our founder was our grandpa Guru, Adi Shankaracharya of América Swami Shivanad Saraswati Ji Maharaj.

Being an Indian and moreover a hindu I can understand , how blissfull you would be feeling. I though you had been to India and taken diksha and all....great you met the divine power in your country itself. ....i will definately check out on the ashram. May be i will find some branches in India and join in

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14