Just Landed On The Steemit Express!!

Hello Everyone, My handle is Steemeupscotty (one m) and this is my first of many Steemit posts. I hope to meet a diverse group of members, create interesting content, and learn exciting new information while on my journey with my creative Steemit family. Please like and share so I can "mix it up" with my new crowd. Thanks, Steemeupscotty!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @steemeupscotty I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank You Botty! I think I am going to like it here and hopefully can get a bunch of my friends on the Steem train!

Hi, Steemeupscotty, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks Rightuppercorner. I am a supervirgin (if that was an actual term) myself, but I am really interested in researching how to get the best experience possible while on my Steem journey. What's the story behind your name (if you don't mind me asking)?

Nice to meet you, @steemeupscotty! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Wow! The people here are already so nice and generous. I am pleasantly surprised and am very happy to meet you vlone99! Sorry I am such a newbie that I don't really know my way around yet. But, I am a quick learner. I hope to speak with you soon.

welcome to steemit @steemupscotty
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

I will definitely follow you back thailand-funfun! Your name sounds fun fun! I have never been to Thailand but I heard the cost of living is crazy affordable.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Thanks Firepower! I really Appreciate all of the welcomes. It makes it feel more like a community. I hope people will follow me because I plan on sharing a bunch of great content!

Welcome to steemit!! You will have a great time here. I arrived some days ago and I am so excited about the oportunities this platform has!

Me too cryptotequila! I am actually just trying to tip my toes in the water today and get an idea of how this all works. I plan on sharing a bunch of content that I am sure will be interesting to at least some folks. I hope people follow me so I can share as much as possible.

Yesterday I published this article and it is having a very nice response from the community. I think the important thing is to focus on bringing value to the conversation and tying to stranghten the community.

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@cryptotequila/blockchain-vs-childhood-cancer

Congratulations @steemeupscotty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE.

My best wishes to you!

Thank you jrhughes! I am definitely looking for a few pointers on how to navigate this new world. I will check out minnowsupportproject shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82