You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Becoming a Stay at Home Dad

Welcome aboard. With your attitude and experiences, I think you're a great addition to steemit. I'm glad you're getting a chance to be a stay-at-home dad, and I hope steemit adds some income to your life. It takes time to figure things out and to get established here unless you already have a following. Just keep planting seeds.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. It's been a while since I have shared that much. I haven't thought about that stuff in a while. Maybe others might have similar experiences. I've learned the hard way there is no get rich quick without some elbow grease. I don't expect much, plus I have always had a black thumb.

Maybe your black thumb will turn green here. By the way, those photos that include your daughters (right?) are very cool. I hope you post more such photos.

Yes, those are my daughters. Thanks and much more to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71