this baby deserves a little gift, your little upvote is a big box of milk for baby Rianna :-)

My dear steemit family, meet baby Rianna,
00rianna.jpg
She is 10 months olds, a daughter of my friend named Henry. Rianna was abandoned by her mother couple of weeks already. Rianna is now with his father Henry whos one eye is blind. Henry only earns by hunting crab at the sea and do some farming like in the ricefield. Lucky for him if he can catch 1 or 2 kilo of crabs and sell it so he can buy milk for her baby. Rianna is also taking meningitis medication . Thank you very much for reading baby Rianna's story.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @steemerlove, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Wellcome to the community, friend!

I am a bot created to help all minnows (new users with low SP).
I can resteem & upvote your posts on request.
This way your posts can get more exposure.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post.

PS: While your reputation is lower than 28 re-blogging only costs 0.001 SBD

A new Steemian :-) hello @steemerlove I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51