hello steemit friends, hope you have little time to read my short handwritten self introductory,,,thank you.

0000.jpg

CCI07082017_0001.jpg

CCI07082017_0002.jpg

GOD BLESS US ALL.... :-)

Sort:  

Welcome!

A Big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Lovely Lavelle!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw and Steem on! :-D

Flatrider

Nice! WElcome to the steemit family

For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!
Tijo-

kumusta! great post.. first time i've seen a hand written post. awesome! welcome to steemit! im following u and upvoting now.

Upvoted... Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Hey we dear.. Its nice having u among us in steem, big steem ahead lets steemit

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Yes I had time for your introduction and I appreciate, welcome to steemit dear friend @steemerlove, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit, and with your love for steemit which reflected in your user name, you'll do great here.

welcome Steemerlove! Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

cool idea for an intro post :) upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51