My first and last poststeemCreated with Sketch.

BEFORE WATCHING THIS VIDEO. This is not real and is only for some shock value.. On that note most of what I said about having a bad day was true.. I hope this isn't too crazy for my first steemit post, I have a bunch of photography and lots audio and tons of stuff I plan to share but sometimes I like to express how I'm feeling with the media I create and today sucked.. but I'm really liking this steemit community and hope to make some friends.. Feel free to connect with me if you want.
Thanks, Jay

Sort:  

You crazy bro haha

Welcome to steemit @steemer420. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Awesome, I love the planting trees concept!! That's awesome!!! I run a site called http://greentv.com too we try to do lots of similar stuff to that

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thanks Elleok, I'll check it out.

Nice to meet you, @steemer420! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks nice to meet you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31