Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_0001.JPG

My First Post

 
Hi all,

I'll keep it short...

 
I’m not planning on writing an autobiography here, just a brief introduction and a greeting to the whole community. I have read autobios of others, some of which are deeply moving and inspirational, but I only intend to say hello and then hopefully get the ball rolling on this excellent platform; the rest, I guess, will follow with time.

I do have many interests, but not enough time to pursue all of them to the extent I would like to. Instead of producing a drudging list below, I hope to put out a range of eclectic posts covering some of them as and when the opportunities arise.

I’m really looking forward to interacting with the community.

Any replies, feedback and/or advice, now or in the future, will be greatly appreciated.

Best wishes to all

IMG_0181.JPG

Sort:  

WOOOOOOT Welcome to Steem! Followed- looking forward to your posts!

Very warm welcome, thank you!

Welcome to steemit! 🤗

Thank you Stefan!

Good job with the introduction. I'm new aswell, joined today!
Look forward to hearing more from you :)

Hi Hayley... thank you. Welcome to you too. Incidentally, I did read your post a few hours ago; very nice! :)

Welcome!
You will love it here!
Following you. Looking forward to seeing your content!
When you have time, please take a look at my page as well ;)

Thanks bro, I look forward to checking your posts out too

Welcome!
Keep it up with the posts!

Thank you!

Welcome @steemee to Steemit! I will follow you. Good luck

Thank you very much :) Following you too!

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30