You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEYOND A REASONABLE DOUBT - I'm Not a Bot -PROOF

I still think you might be a bot - could you provide a picture holding verification?

just kidding of course! Welcome to steemit!

Sort:  

I was wondering... I kind of thought that I got that crossed off of my to-do list. Thanks, and I enjoy steemed broccoli! You got a recipe?

I actually never steam broccoli I usually bake it in the oven with olive oil for about 12 minutes around 375 Fahrenheit.

Thanks for the recipe, never tried baking broccoli, other than mixed with other vegetable, potatoes and chicken. Maybe tonight, Thanks.

You can also add some salt, pepper, and some garlic powder if you're into that sort of thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39