Steemit friends allow me to introduce myself as... mhmmm wait for it...Steemit friends allow me to introduce myself as... mhmmm wait for it...

A South African who grew up in the spirit of culture, rhythm and traditional dance. A 21 year old female, a graduate in Bcom Chartered Accountancy and currently completing my Honors in CTA (Certified Theory in Accountancy). A chess player, enjoy playing pool and reading books. I'm also a peer mentor to students on an academic and social level. Giving advice and motivating others comes naturally to me. As much as i love reading, i love writing more...

I'm adventurous, sarcastic and i keep it real meaning... i do not sugar qoute, i will lay it down for you, for real! Yes, i have a crazy personality but also wise thoughts, smart brain and a peaceful heart... I am a woman of prayer!

I am new to steemit, still wrapping my head around how it works but i'l soon get the hang of it... I did my own research on it and i found it empowering for bloggers who share very interesting content as i went through the 'Trending' tab and i decided that this is my type of groove :) and i joined!

Steemit friends My name is Naila, and im here to blog it real!

Sort:  

I will follow you please follow back and also upvote our posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82