the beginning

IMG-20180217-WA0011.jpg

hallo friend steemit. introduce me steemazk, i am a beginner here. i am a student at one of university in indonesia. my hobby is to exercise especially football. and my favorite club is fc Barcelona tonight I am very happy because the Champions League quarterfinal draw will be dealing with roma .. so now I really need your opinion and suggestion. Please help . Thank you
@promo-steem @stephenkendal @steem

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hey there @steemazk. Welcome over to steemit, I hope you learn a lot and enjoy yourself here while earning. If you get need some guides on steemit education and maximizing your posts potential, do follow my mate @steemitguide. He has a lot of tutorials and guides.

thanks my friend will definitely try it

welcome stephan, good luck!

Thank you friend

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemazk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46