Andre Joins Steemit! New to Steemit Crypto, Universe and I'm Loving It Here

Hello Steemians,

image

Before I officially dive into my introduce myself post, I want to use this medium to thank my friend @sheriffakin and mentor @airhawk-project @enolife for introducing me to this wonderful steemit universe. I’m happy and dancing to be here!!!

Who Am I

I am Obikansi Chibuzor Andre, from Lagos, Nigeria. A pro-blogger with wordpress, a Google Adsense publisher, an internet marketer, web developer/designer and an online advertiser and into digital marketing.

What I Do/Have Done

Well I enjoyed working with integrated corporate services limited (ICSL) as their social media strategist. Part of my job was to oversee the branding of the company online & offline. Currently I just finished two project by name http://www.todayvibes.com and http://www.tvnewsbox.com and still have ongoing project at hand, and steemit is one of them.

image

My story

I have an interesting story and would try keeping it brief. I am a graduate and the second son from four lovely brothers. Yea!!! Brothers and no sisters.

I don’t pride myself with all I have achieved, but I thank God for where he has taking me so far, and where he would be taking me to in the future.

Currently, I was hospitalized over this motorbike accident I had that almost took my life on the 9/1/2018 right after I learnt about steemit.com

image

I am still in that pain that after I got approved by steemit, I had challenges writing my #introduceyourself post due to the injuries I had, but finally its here right?. This same accident almost made me give up taking a steemit picture which is a tradition to reckon with. But shame to the devil find below is my steemit picture.

image

image

I am a cool guy to interact with who love making friends, and my hobbies might not be what you love fellow steemians. So hit me up by leaving a comment if you love workout (gym, jogging & keeping fit), reading, making videos, football, dancing and browsing.

Why Steemit

Simple! Its just the best from the rest.

I am on facebook, twitter, instagram among others. But a social media like steemit on a blockchain technology with a cryptocurrency is just the best. And I know with our collective contribution & effort steemit would surpass facebook, and even reddit with the promise and package it currently has for the community. So I say a big thank you to @ned and @dan for creating such a platform that has no barriers amongst its users communicating and sharing among each others

What I Would Be Posting

I would be posting everything and anything that interest me that ranges from technology, social media, advertising, internet marketing, cryptocurrency trend, steemit, health & beauty tips, story, animals etc. and I know you all would really love this blog post, so stay logged to my steem username @steemandre as I need you guys in this journey.

So Far

I have not started, but I have already met interesting & inspiring steemians like @jerrybanfield @ingaaa , @allasyummyfood , @aziatomik with their interesting story and blog post that has already made me fall in love with the community. And bet me anywhere I am just getting started with the meeting of more interesting steemians on this universe

I give my final remark and salutation to the whole @airhawk-project crew and @enolife for their undying introduction and motivation to the steemit world. As I wish and pray they get more knowledge to be able to carry along more steemians newbies on this journey

Cheers!

Andre.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I also, love exercising and working out, and reading as well. What is your favorite book? I followed you and I have just posted an introduceyourself blog as well!

Thanks @mrcopagam. One of the favorite book i loved reading was "Rich Dad Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki and Sharon Lechter. So what was your favorite book as well?

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36