My modest Introduction - I'm Steem Shadow - New to this Community - I hope you will help

My modest Introduction - I'm Steem Shadow - New to this Community - I hope you will help

 What's up Steemians?!
First, let me just say how excited I am for this. As a content creator or lover of Crypto currency, Animal, Nature, traveling and specially lover of entertainment. . I'm Steem Shadow (I love to do new things), in my free time I like to travel, try new things, write posts on crypto signals , found new things about famous places and love to write about those things. 

 Having lived for several years outside of Europe and so far away and being on super long flights (Australia to Europe at least 24 hours travelling time) and now being back again, I really and truly appreciate the close proximity to other countries in Europe. I feel like a kid in a candy store. It's so easy in terms of time and money to visit other countries. How easily one can go for a weekend trip from London to Barcelona for example. 
 My hobbies are photography, travelling (and the process of planning an upcoming trip by researching the sightseeing, transportation and hotels or hostels) and write something about new things like places, health, traveling, Crypto and Online Wolrd. 

===============================================================

I figure out many things on steemit. there are a lot successful people here some are listed here.  @sweetsssj @exyle @dollarvigilante @rea @oflyhigh @jerrybanfield @photocontests @dayoung and many more.
I love their Articles, i am really inspired by their creative mind and way of gaining good attention. 

===============================================================


Some Pictures of my interest:

Animals:













Beautiful Nature:











My Few Upcomming Articles Realted to:

>> CryptoCurrency (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Neo, SBD and many more)
>> World Best Places to Travel
>> Valuable Articles About Life Truth
>> Beautiful Animals and their love for human beings
>> Best Entertainment Ways to Entertain yourself in Sadness
>> World Best Nature Places and things  
>> Top Steemit User and their way of earning
>> Many more:  Stay tuned! Stay happy

 The steemit website is the best blogging site to share everything you know and what you want to share your most favorite items. So, this is helpful for all. That's why I love Steemit so much. I want to share my most favorite things about me well. I hope that I will get a response for all my positions.
thanks. 



 I'm excited to join the community on Steemit! Thanks :)
 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit steemadd. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thanks for reply. Can you please tell me more about DTube, Dsound etc ?

Sure. Steemit is website that is using Steem blockchain, to be more exact: When you post,comment or upvote - it gets recorded to the blockchain. Steemit is website that focuses on blogging content but DTube is our very own Youtube like service. There you also post,comment and upvote but as you can imagine, it all revolves around videos! The same applies to Dsound but in that case we're talking about music. Just like Soundcloud.

I'd also like to let you know of:

  • Dmania, earn Steem for memes.
  • Busy, more modern looking website for blogging
  • ChainBB, if you prefer old style forums.

These all services operate using Steem blockchain. And you can log into them using your account that you already have - @steemadd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45