First Post On Steemit - I'm Steem Shadow from USA @steemadd

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My First Post On Steemit - My modest Introduction - Steem Shadow @steemadd

 What's up Steemians?!
First, let me just say how excited I am for this. As a content creator or lover of Crypto currency, Animal, Nature, traveling and specially lover of entertainment. . I'm Steem Shadow (I love to do new things), in my free time I like to travel, try new things, write posts on crypto signals , found new things about famous places and love to write about those things. 


 I'm excited to join the community on Steemit! Thanks :)
 

Sort:  

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

thanks :) i glad to follow your posts and make new friends

Hello @steemadd Welcome in steemit ^^ good poste and nice pics

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45